Hindi News | Samay | UP/Uttarakhand | MP/Chhattisgarh | Bihar/Jharkhand | Rajasthan | Aalami Samay
  Aalami Sahara Rashtriya Sahara Roznama Sahara
Last Updated : IST

  • 21:25 : NCP's Supriya Sule wins from Baramati
  • 21:24 : Sanjay Nirupam of Congress loses in Mumbai North
  • 21:24 : Congress candidate Priya Dutt loses from Mumbai North-Central
  • 21:23 : Praful Patel loses from Bhandara-Gondiya
  • 21:21 : Shashi Tharoor wins from Thiruvananthapuram
  • 21:21 : Sharad Yadav loses from Madhepura
  • 21:20 : Union minister Sachin Pilot loses from Ajmer
  • 21:18 : Kirron Kher beats Gul Panag to win from Chandigarh
  • 21:17 : Independent candidate from Barmer Jaswant Singh loses
  • 21:16 : BJP leader Sushma Swaraj wins by big margin in Vidisha
  • 21:15 : BJP's S S Ahluwalia wins for Darjeeling
  • 21:12 : VK Singh wins from Ghaziabad defeating Raj Babbar
For Latest Updates Please-

Join us on

Follow us on

Post Your Comment (0 posted):
Post your comment Post Your Comments
Your name :
Your e-mail address :
Your website :
Add your comments :
Please enter the code you see in the image:

The UDF in Kerala is all set to enter the Guinness world record for the longest banner whe

Actress Deepika Padukone, who just got married to long time boyfriend actor Ranveer Singh

LG Electronics Inc said on Wednesday that it will introduce new C with its artificial inte


Samay Live
Samay Live
Samay Live
Samay Live
Samay Live
Samay Live
Samay Live
Samay Live