Samay | UP/Uttarakhand | MP/Chattisgarh | Bihar/Jharkhand | Rajasthan | Aalami Samay

Prime Minister's new team

New team of Prime Minister Manmohan Singh

Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, Congress President Sonia Gandhi, Agriculture Minister Sharad Pawar and Home Minister P Chidambaram during the swearing-in ceremony for the new ministers of Union Council at the Rashtrapati Bhavan in New Delhi