Samay | UP/Uttarakhand | MP/Chattisgarh | Bihar/Jharkhand | Rajasthan | Aalami Samay

Big Losers of Lok Sabha elections

PHOTOS:Big Losers of Lok Sabha elections

Ther are many losers in Lok sabha elections but Mayawati's Bahujan Samaj Party and Farooq Abdullah's National Conference are the big losers as they failed to open their and their party account in this elections.All seven UPA ministers, including Salman Khurshid, Ajit Singh and Sriprakash Jaiswal, who contested in Uttar Pradesh have suffered defeat. Despite the Modi wave, senior party leader Arun Jaitley lost to Congress's Amarinder Singh.